PROJEKT CH+

GAMES FOR DEMOCRACY

Democracy. Difficult, but pretty epic.

How do you want to get informed?

We are developing a voting aid

Since 2019, we have been working on contemporary election aids that not only supports people in making their voting decisions, but is also fun to use. We emphasise co-design, science and innovation.

A democratic approach for a democratic project

In PROJEKT CH+ we are convinced that in a democracy, everyone benefits when as many people as possible think, vote and elect. Therefore we want to make political self-education more inviting. If this sounds good to you, you’ve come to the right place!

Take part in the decisions!

The final surveys for our current project round are online. Here you can decide first-hand how we develop new features!
Surveys available in German or French.

CH+App

User friendly

With the CH+App, we focus on user-friendliness. Explore the candidates and create your political Dream Teams via drag & drop. You are in charge.

DOPE Elections

…or action?

DOPE Elections is… dope. This voting aid is all about having fun. DOPE Elections is for you if you don’t have much to do with politics – just yet.

Young and straightforward.

Vision

Democracy lives! And you are part of it.

Team

No election aid has ever fallen from the sky!

News

We got it going on. Anything else?

Join the fun!

This way for democracy, games and experiments.

Shaping the Future Together

Co-Design

An election aid deserves a democratic development process. To ensure that our election aid is neutral, user-friendly and helpful, we make our development process interactive. There are always polls and small votes where you can help shape the electoral aid. Digitalisation brings many opportunities, but also challenges. These are best mastered together.

Digitalisation

A democratic system needs educated, self-reflected people: old, young – now and in a digitalised future. As designers, creators of entertainment media and as IT developers, we have a responsibility to use our unique knowledge of technology and psychology to empower people in this digitalised future. 

Gamification

In Projekt CH+ we use the same theories you know from Instagram, Tinder, Candy Crush or Cookie Clicker, to make political self-education more inviting. Our election aid presents political information in an interactive, intuitive way.

Approved Content

We work with political partners to ensure that the information in our election aid is of high quality. Projekt CH+ focuses on the playful communication of existing information. The political content in our election aid is therefore made available to us by our partners. Our most important partner is smartvote.

Better with Every Election!

The CH+ Election Aid is being developed at the cantonal level from election to election. The project rounds are accompanied scientifically. After the first deployment in the canton of Uri and testing rounds in Basel-Stadt and Neuchatel, we will soon be on the road in Fribourg.

New ideas, experienced partners

As CH+ is a pioneering project in political communication and game research, we are pleased that we can count on the support of our partners.

La Suisse compte 4 langues. Nous pensons que c'est vraiment cool, mais nous n'avons pas actuellement la capacité de traduire correctement notre site web dans toutes ces langues. Nous espérons que tu pourras passer outre les erreurs de langue et te remercions de ta compréhension.

 Serais-tu disposé et capable de nous aider à traduire en français, en italien ou en romanche ? Envoye-nous un message à info@projektchplus.ch laughing

The different kind of election aid. Ready ?

Scroll Up

PROJEKT CH+

GAMES FüR DEMOKRATIE

Demokratie. Schwierig, aber doch sehr geil.

Wie möchtest du dich informieren?

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine Wahlhilfe

Seit 2019 arbeiten wir an zeitgerechten Wahlhilfen, welche nicht nur beim Wahlentscheid unterstützen, sondern auch Spass machen. Wir setzen auf Co-Design, Wissenschaft und Innovation.

Ein demokratischer Approach für ein demokratisches Projekt

Im PROJEKT CH+ sind wir davon überzeugt, dass in einer Demokratie Jeder und Jede davon profitiert, wenn möglichst viele Leute mitdenken, abstimmen und wählen. Deswegen möchten wir die politische Selbstbildung einladender machen. Falls dir das auch was sagt, bist du hier genau richtig!

Jetzt Mitentscheiden !

Die Abschlussumfragen für unsere aktuelle Projektrunde sind online. Hier kannst du hautnah entscheiden, wie wir neue Funktionen entwickeln!

CH+App

Benutzungsfreundlichkeit

Mit der CH+ Wahl-App legen wir den Fokus auf Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch swipen, drag und drop, likes und dislikes erstellst du dein politisches Dream Team.

DOPE Elections

…oder Action?

DOPE Elections ist… dope. In dieser Wahlhilfe steht Spass an erster Stelle. DOPE Elections ist was für dich, wenn du nicht viel mit Politik am Hut hast – noch nicht …

Jung und unkompliziert.

Vision

Demokratie lebt! Und du bist Teil davon. 

Team

Es ist noch keine Wahlhilfe vom Himmel gefallen!

News

Läuft bei uns.
Und sonst so?

Mach Mit!

 Hier entlang für Demokratie, Games und Experimente.

Gemeinsam in die Zukunft

Co-Design

Eine Wahlhilfe verdient einen demokratischen Entwicklungsprozess. Damit unsere Wahlhilfe neutral, nutzerfreundlich und hilfreich ist, gestalten wir unseren Entwicklungsprozess interaktiv. Es gibt immer wieder Umfragen und kleine Abstimmungen, wo du die Wahlhilfe mitgestalten kannst. Die Digitalisierung bringt viele Chancen, aber auch Herausforderungen. Diese meistern wir am besten gemeinsam.

Digitalisierung

Ein demokratisches System braucht gebildete, selbstreflektierte Menschen: alt, jung – jetzt und in einer digitalisierten Zukunft. Als Designer*innen, Entwickler*innen von Entertainment Medien und als IT-Entwickler*innen haben wir eine Verantwortung, unser einzigartiges Wissen über Technologie und Psychologie dazu zu nutzen, Leute in dieser digitalisierten Zukunft zu unterstützen.

Gamification

Im Projekt CH+ nutzen wir die gleichen Theorien, die du aus Instagram, Tinder, Candy Crush oder Cookie Clicker kennst, um politische Selbstbildung einladender zu gestalten. Unsere Wahlhilfe stellt politische Informationen auf interaktive, intuitive Art und Weise dar.

Starker Inhalt

Um sicherzustellen, dass die Informationen in unserer Wahlhilfe von hoher Qualität sind, arbeiten wir mit politischen Partnern zusammen. Das Projekt CH+ konzentriert sich auf die spielerische Kommunikation von bestehenden Informationen. Die politischen Inhalte in der Wahlhilfe werden uns also von unseren Partnern zur Verfügung gestellt. Unser wichtigster Partner ist smartvote.

Von Wahl zu Wahl besser!

Die CH+ Wahlhilfe wird auf kantonaler Ebene von Wahl zu Wahl weiterentwickelt. Die Projektrunden werden wissenschaftlich begleitet. Nach dem ersten Einsatz im Kanton Uri sind wir nach Basel-Stadt und Neuchatel in Freiburg unterwegs.

Neue Ideen, erfahrene Partner

Da CH+ ein Pionierprojekt in politischer Kommunikation und in der Gameforschung ist, freut es uns, dass wir auf die Unterstützung von unseren Partnern zählen können.

Hey Freiburg !

Bereit?

Scroll Up